Kindergarten

 

 
Pam Dicks / Teacher
pam.dicks@lwcharterschools.com
Alicia Gravel / Teacher
alicia.gravel@lwcharterschools.com

 

Chelsea Jacobs / Teacher
chelsea.jacobs@lwcharterschools.com

 

Ashton Robillard / Teacher

Ashton.Robillard@lwcharterschools.com

 

Tabatha Smith / Teacher
tabatha.smithl@lwcharterschools.com

 

 



Kindergarten Support


Partington_Donna
Donna Partington / Teacher
donna.partington@lwcharterschools.com

Garner_Kristen

Kristen Garner/ Para
kristen.garner@lwcharterschools.com

 

 

 

 

Latest BPE News

  • 20 Sep 2017

    2017 Dads Take Your Child to School Day

    Please join us on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 for dad’s take your child to school day.  Please click the link below for more information! Click here!

  • 09 Aug 2017

    Breakfast and Lunch Menus!

    Visit the SLA  Cafeteria Hub for information on the upcoming breakfast and lunch menus!

  • 06 Jul 2017

    Orientation

    Join us Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 4:00pm for our 2017-2018 school year orientation.   Meet your student’s teacher, purchase uniform shirts and find out important information for the upcoming school year.