Administration

 


TYLER_Elizabeth
Elizabeth Tyler / Principal
elizabeth.tyler@lwcharterschools.com

THOMAS_Rebecca

Rebecca Thomas / Assistant  Principal
rebecca.thomas@lwcharterschools.com

MOSS_Denise

Denise Moss / Administrative Assistant
denise.moss@lwcharterschools.com

MESCH_Sharon
Sharon Mesch / School Secretary
sharon.mesch@lwcharterschools.com

Thompson_Tammy

Tammy Thompson / Clinic Para
tammy.thompson@lwcharterschools.com

 
Christen Kaufman / Network Manager


JACOBS_Shelli
Shelli Jacobs / SAI/Resource Teacher
shelli.jacobs@lwcharterschools.com

MCCARTER_Nancy
Nancy McCarter / Title I Facilitator/Resource Teacher
nancy.mccarter@lwcharterschools.com

White_Tamela
Tammy White / Cafeteria Manager
tamela.white@lwcharterschools.com

Latest BPE News

  • 17 Mar 2017

    Made in the Shade 5K Walk and Run!

    We invite you to join us as we work to raise money towards our Made in the Shade Campaign!  To register please click here!  

  • 03 Feb 2017

    Parent Survey

    We would love to hear from our parents!  If you are interested in sharing your thoughts or suggestions for our school, please visit the link below to complete our parent survey.  Thank you for your time! Click here!

  • 08 Jan 2017

    Open Enrollment is Now Open!

    We are excited to announce that open enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year is now open.  Please fill out the applications on our student application page and turn them in to the front office.  Thank you for your interest in becoming part of the Dale R. Fair Babson Park Elementary family! Please click here to visit the student application page!