Administration

 



Elizabeth Tyler / Principal
elizabeth.tyler@lwcharterschools.com

 

Rebecca Thomas / Assistant  Principal
rebecca.thomas@lwcharterschools.com

 

Denise Moss / Administrative Assistant
denise.moss@lwcharterschools.com


Sharon Mesch / School Secretary
sharon.mesch@lwcharterschools.com

 

Tammy Thompson / Clinic Para
tammy.thompson@lwcharterschools.com
Christen Kaufman / Network Manager
Shelli Jacobs / SAI/Resource Teacher
shelli.jacobs@lwcharterschools.com


Nancy McCarter / Title I Facilitator/Resource Teacher
nancy.mccarter@lwcharterschools.com


Tammy White / Cafeteria Manager
tamela.white@lwcharterschools.com

Latest BPE News

  • 06 Jul 2017

    Orientation

    Join us Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 4:00pm for our 2017-2018 school year orientation.   Meet your student’s teacher, purchase uniform shirts and find out important information for the upcoming school year.

  • 06 Jul 2017

    Kindergarten Days

    Incoming kindergarten students and their parents are invited to explore their new school during our kindergarten nights, July 31 to August 2. Please contact the front office for more information.

  • 06 Jul 2017

    Annual Accountability Information

    Please click here to view the current annual accountability information.